Ask Amaury Séchet, the Bitcoin ABC team and special guests all your questions at the Bitcoin ABC AMA Livestream on Thursday, 14 May 2020 starting at 12:00 UTC / 20:00 Beijing / 08:00 New York. The event will be available in 4 languages: English, 中文, Español and Français.

We will take questions from the Chinese community in the Bitcoin ABC Social Chat group on WeChat and from the rest of the world on r/BitcoinCash.

Chinese community members, kindly start post your questions now in the Bitcoin ABC Social Chat group in order to give our translator(s) time to prepare. Thank you in advance.

Get more information and sign up for email updates at https://fund.bitcoinabc.org/.