Bitcoin ABC, the preeminent Bitcoin Cash $BCH protocol development team, is holding a livestream event this Friday 19 Jun 2020 at 11:00 UTC / 19:00 Beijing / 07:00 New York / 13:00 CEST (updated time)

The topic is “The Bitcoin Cash Roadmap: When, Why & How”.

Participants include Bitcoin ABC team members Amaury Séchet, Antony Zegers and George Donnelly, as well as Tobias Ruck of be.cash and developer Karol Trzeszczkowski.

We welcome your questions during the livestream on YouTube at youtu.be/makSiyHebs8. Please join us.

Let’s discuss the future of Bitcoin Cash! Together, we are building the future.

Stay Informed on Bitcoin ABC Developments

Sign up here to get email updates on Bitcoin ABC.

%d bloggers like this: