Celebrate Bitcoin Cash’s Birthday on 1 Aug 2020 at 11:00 UTC

Bitcoin Cash celebrates its third birthday this 1 Aug 2020 as censorship-resistant peer-to-peer electronic cash for the world that actually scales.

In celebration, an online conference is being held from 1 Aug 2020 11:00 UTC / 13:00 CEST / 19:00 Beijing / 07:00 New York titled “BCH Scaling for the Globe: Bitcoin Cash 2020 ForkDay Celebration”.

For full information, visit and share BitcoinCash.org/2020forkday.html. More details are coming soon. Follow @Bitcoin_ABC or @BitcoinCash on Twitter or get weekly email updates by signing up here.

Our goal is to get the Bitcoin Cash ecosystem excited about building the future of Bitcoin Cash, and to celebrate BCH’s third birthday.

Want to contribute?

Do you want to give a talk? Organize a panel discussion? Or propose some other creative use of a 30- or 60-minute time slot? Please fill out this onboarding form and let us know your proposal.

Fill out the speaker and sponsor onboarding form here: https://forms.gle/4AupQ5SqQb2WnZ9o6

The event will consist of the following:

  • main stage talks and panel discussions
  • breakout sessions around specific topics that can run parallel with other events
  • a business expo where you can show off your Bitcoin Cash project
  • a “speed networking” feature where you can connect one-on-one with other conference participants and exchange business contact information

Sponsorship

We are offering sponsorship opportunities as well. For 2 BCH, place your logo among the event sponsors with a link back where feasible. We will also include your logo on the event main page as well as in event publicity on social media and wherever else feasible.

Join Us!

Join us 1 Aug 2020 from 11:00 UTC for Bitcoin Cash’s third birthday, and let’s keep building! Together, we are serving and empowering the world with censorship-resistant peer-to-peer global-scale electronic cash!

Questions?

Contact George Donnelly george@bitcoinabc.org or @georgedonnelly on Telegram.

%d bloggers like this: