Bitcoin ABC, the preeminent Bitcoin Cash $BCH protocol development team, is holding a livestream event this Friday 3 Jul 2020 at 13:00 UTC / 15:00 CEST / 21:00 Beijing / 09:00 New York

The topic is “Building a Solid Foundation for Bitcoin Cash Businesses”.

Participants include Bitcoin ABC team members Amaury Séchet, Antony Zegers and George Donnelly, as well as Jean-Baptiste Dominguez of HoneyPay.

We welcome your questions during the livestream on YouTube at youtu.be/tiZw6fXLW-s. Please join us.

Let’s discuss the future of Bitcoin Cash! Together, we are building the future.

Stay Informed on Bitcoin ABC Developments

Sign up here to get email updates on Bitcoin ABC.

%d bloggers like this: