Bitcoin ABC, the preeminent Bitcoin Cash $BCH protocol development team, is holding a livestream event this Friday 17 Jul 2020 at 15:00 UTC / 17:00 CEST / 23:00 Beijing / 11:00 New York.

The topic is “Why Build on Bitcoin Cash”.

Participants include Bitcoin ABC team members Amaury Séchet, Antony Zegers and George Donnelly, as well as Shammah Chancellor of Stamp Chat and Laura, “Spice Queen”, a founder of the most popular SLP Token Spice.

We welcome your questions during the livestream on YouTube at https://youtu.be/UPtdOy8BOcY. Please join us.

Let’s discuss the future of Bitcoin Cash! Together, we are building the future.

Stay Informed on Bitcoin ABC Developments

Sign up here to get email updates on Bitcoin ABC.

%d bloggers like this: